Almost leaving…

I’m thinking you have to be an efficient packer when you are a pilot so I’m glad I begged Nyah to help…one day I’ll be that organized (maybe)…and yes I do need all this stuff (I even eliminated several pairs of shoes). I’m pretty much packed as are lots of stuffed animals, kids clothes/shoes, books, and of course extra medical supplies…and workout DVDs (no eye rolling from any of you)!!! I swear my body in the past week has somehow known it’s going to Africa and has been intelligently storing some fat for me 🙂  Bon voyage!

Leave a Reply

